YAY! Hanne's second album was just released. It contains both newly written songs, a couple of Hanne's older songs and 2 hymns. All songs carry a particular connection to light - which is the album title: LYS. Produced by Peter Houe Sørensen and Hanne Vinsten © 2014.

The cover with lyrics and the music video ' Et lys i mørket' are included on the CD. So pop it in your computer and enjoy :)


1. Se, nu stiger solen 2. Du regerer 3. Gid Du ville flænge himlen 4. Et lys i mørket 5. Vi vil ses igen 6. Footsteps firm 7. Immanuel 8. Du er min fred 9. Tænd lys over os 10. En rose så jeg skyde 11. For det kald som jeg har 12. Min sjæl find fred


Hanne Vinsten: Vocal, acoustic guitar, Annika Midjord: backing Vocals, Carsten Olfert: bass, Jonathan Rygaard: drums, Peter Houe Sørensen: keys, Nikolai Rank Larsen: electrical guitar, Byron Easterling: Piano on #6 og #7, Katrine Høgenhaug Bæk: Melodica on # 9.

The CD can be bought right here on the website.

Download booklet with lyrics here

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.