Et lys i mørket 2014

Gid Du ville flænge himlen 2014

Immanuel 2014

Min sjæl find fred 2014

Et ægte levet liv 2011

Kom og smag 2011

Skaberens nærvær (Morgenrødens vinger) 2011

Troværdige og sande ord 2011

Sig blot et ord 2004 (solist Annika Midjord)


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.